mopars in rindge

Post Mopar Show Events in Your Area!
ricks_RR
Posts: 775
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:15 pm

mopars in rindge

Postby ricks_RR » Wed Mar 25, 2015 11:00 am

please rsvp

thanks ricks_RR
Attachments
Flyer 2015.JPG
Flyer 2015.JPG (62.32 KiB) Viewed 443 times

b7-70
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:11 pm

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby b7-70 » Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:51 am

Cheryl and I will be there. haven't missed one of yours. always have a good time

ricks_RR
Posts: 775
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:15 pm

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby ricks_RR » Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:01 pm

looking forward to seeing everyone this year


ricks_RR

ricks_RR
Posts: 775
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:15 pm

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby ricks_RR » Mon May 11, 2015 10:45 am

I hope may 23 rd is on your calendar we are looking forward to seeing and meeting new mopars into the family of mass mopars .lets make this a big club on the eastcoast
ricks_RR

MOPAR_AMC_FAN
Posts: 160
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 8:50 pm
Location: West Newbury, MA

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby MOPAR_AMC_FAN » Tue May 12, 2015 1:57 pm

You mean "Northeast Mighty Mopar", right Rick? :D Hoping to make it with the Scamp.

moparmike
Posts: 382
Joined: Fri Jul 26, 2013 11:52 am
Location: Norton, MA

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby moparmike » Tue May 12, 2015 2:10 pm

I'll be there in spirit only, sorry. That work thing always gets in the way.
70 'Cuda|89 Shelby Daytona T-Top|63 Belvedere

User avatar
68383
MassMopar Moderator
Posts: 1621
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2013 7:01 pm
Location: Charlton, MA

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby 68383 » Tue May 12, 2015 6:04 pm

With work travel and sports, I'm out as well.


Speeling mistakes do too iPhone
68383 / Dave

Current Mopars- 69 Super Bee- 522, 4 speed, 95 Ram- 360, auto, 4wd
Prior- 68 Charger, 72 Demon, 72 & 75 Darts, 73 Challenger, 74 Scamp

Image

Speeling mistakes do to iPhone.

ricks_RR
Posts: 775
Joined: Thu May 02, 2013 2:15 pm

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby ricks_RR » Wed May 13, 2015 10:14 am

yes northeast mighty mopars
well I will try to take pictures

ricks_RR

bear
Posts: 566
Joined: Tue Oct 08, 2013 8:24 pm

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby bear » Thu May 14, 2015 9:47 am

Sorry . We were planning on going but thanks to the shipper loosing my power steering pump , which has set me back about two weeks or so with my build , we won't be able to make it .

torredcuda
Posts: 392
Joined: Sun Apr 28, 2013 6:32 am

Re: mopars in rindge

Postby torredcuda » Fri May 15, 2015 8:02 am

I should be there - just need to check on a couple things - I`ll let you know shortly Rick.


Return to “Mopar Show Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest